June 16, 2020

In accordance with its bylaws, the AOAC Technical Division on Reference Materials (TDRM) Executive Committee is pleased to announce that Lars Reimann has assembled a nominating committee for the TDRM election for open seats on the TDRM Executive Committee for 2020-2021.  Approved by the TDRM chair, Catherine Rimmer (US NIST), the Nominating Committee consists of Donna Zink, John Budin, and Wayne Wolf representing the TDRM membership and Sidney Sudberg representing the TDRM Executive Committee. 

The TDRM Nominating Committee is accepting nominations through June 30, 2020.  Please contact Lars Reimann at [email protected] to submit nominations.  Only current members of TDRM are eligible to be nominated.