June 12, 2023

A huge thank you to the PFAS working group and chair, Dr. Susan Genualdi (FDA), for all the hard work and contributions putting together drafting a SMPR for Select Food Commodities. Another big thank you to our supporters from Abbott, Eurofins, LGC Standards, Millipore Sigma, Nestle, Perkin Elmer, Phenomenex, Restek, SCIEX, Shimadzu, and Waters. The draft SMPR is currently out for working group comment, keep your eyes peeled for the public comment period coming to you this July.