June 12, 2023

A big thank you to our co-chairs, Dr. Anja These (BfR) and Dr. Lukas Vaclavik (Eurofins), and the working group for all the effort put forth on the draft. Another huge thank you to the BIDSI program supporters: Eurofins Scientific, Herbalife, Nature’s Way, Nestle, Restek, and Waters. The draft SMPR is currently out for working group comment – keep your eyes peeled for the public comment period coming to you this July.