AOAC would like to thank the 2022 CASP Members:

Pioneer Members

Deibel BioScience


SōRSE Technology

Supra Research and Development

Partner Members

Association of Food and Drug Officials (AFDO)

Eurofins Scientific

Affiliate Members

Antylia Scientific

Canopy Growth Corporation

CEM Corporation

HORIBA Scientific


Medicinal Genomics

Meter Group

Perkin Elmer

PSI Labs

Q Laboratories

Government Members

MD Department of Agriculture, State Chemist

University of CA, San Diego

Nevada Cannabis Compliance Board