1885S.W. Johnson, Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
1886Harvey W. Wiley, U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)
1887E.H. Jenkins, Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
1888P.E. Chazal, State Chemist of South Carolina
1889J.A. Myers, West Virginia Agricultural Experiment Station
1890M.A. Scovell, Kentucky Agricultural Experiment Station
1891G.C. Caldwell, New York Agricultural Experiment Station
1892N.T. Lupton, Alabama Agricultural Experiment Station
1893S.M. Babcock, University of Wisconsin
1894E.B. Voorhees, New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1895H.A. Huston, State Chemist of Indiana
1896B.B. Ross, State Chemist of Alabama
1897W. Frear, Pennsylvania Agricultural Experiment Station
1898A.L. Winton, Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
1899R.C. Kedzie, Michigan Agricultural Experiment Station
1900B.W. Kilgore, State Chemist of North Carolina
1901L.L. Van Slyke, New York Agricultural Experiment Station
1902H.J. Wheeler, Rhode Island Agricultural Experiment Station
1903R.J. Davidson, Virginia Agricultural Experiment Station
1904M.E. Jaffa, California Agricultural Experiment Station
1905C.L. Penny, Delaware Agricultural Experiment Station
1906C.G. Hopkins, Illinois Agricultural Experiment Station
1907J.P. Street, Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
1908H. Snyder, Minnesota Agricultural Experiment Station
1909W.D. Bigelow, USDA
1910W.A. Withers, North Carolina Agricultural Experiment Station
1911F.W. Woll, Wisconsin Agricultural Experiment Station
1912H.J. Patterson, Maryland Agricultural College
1913G.S. Fraps, Texas Agricultural Experiment Station
1914E.F. Ladd, North Dakota Agricultural Experiment Station
1915C.H. Jones, Vermont Agricultural Experiment Station
1916R.N. Brackett, Clemson College
1917-1918J.K. Haywood, USDA
1919P.F. Trowbridge, North Dakota Agricultural Experiment Station
1920H.C. Lythgoe, State of Massachusetts Department of Health
1921W.F. Hand, Mississippi Agricultural and Mechanical College
1922F.P. Veitch, USDA
1923A.J. Patten, Michigan Agricultural Experiment Station
1924R.E. Doolittle, Food and Drug Inspection Station
1925C.A. Browne, USDA
1926W.W. Randall, State of Maryland Department of Health
1927W.H. MacIntire, University of Tennessee
1928O. Schreiner, USDA
1929H.B. McDonnell, Maryland Agricultural Experiment Station
1930E.M. Bailey, Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
1931H.D. Haskins, Massachusetts Agricultural Experiment Station
1932A.E. Paul, U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
1933J.W. Kellogg, Department of Agriculture (Pennsylvania)
1934R. Harcourt, Ontario Agricultural College
1935F.C. Blanck, USDA
1936H.H. Hanson, State Board of Agriculture (Delaware)
1937C.C. McDonnell, FDA
1938H.R. Kraybill, Purdue University
1939W.S. Frisbie, FDA
1940W.W. Skinner, USDA
1941L.B. Broughton, University of Maryland
1942-1943J.W. Sale, FDA
1944G.G. Frary, State Chemical Laboratory (South Dakota)
1945-1946W.H. Ross, USDA
1947J.O. Clarke, FDA
1948G.H. Marsh, Alabama Department of Agriculture and Industries
1949L.S. Walker, Vermont Agricultural Experiment Station
1950W.A. Queen, FDA
1951H.A. Halvorson, Department of Agriculture, Dairy, and Food
1952H.A. Lepper, FDA
1953H.J. Fisher, Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
1954E.L. Griffin, USDA
1955W.F. Reindollar, State of Maryland Department of Health
1956K.D. Jacob, USDA
1957M.P. Etheredge, Mississippi State College
1958F.A. Vorhes, FDA
1959A.H. Robertson, State Food Laboratory (New York)
1960J.B. Smith, University of Rhode Island
1961C.O. Willits, USDA
1962K.L. Milstead, USDA
1963F.W. Quackenbush, Purdue University
1964C.V. Marshall, Canada Department of Agriculture
1965M.S. Oakley, State of Maryland Department of Health
1966S.B. Randle, New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1967A.P. Mathers, Internal Revenue Service
1968B. Poundstone, Kentucky Agricultural Experiment Station
1969D. Banes, FDA
1970L.S. Stuart, USDA
1971H.A. Davis, University of New Hampshire
1972L.L. Ramsey, FDA
1973D.J. Mitchell, State Chemical Laboratory (South Dakota)
1974F.M. Garfield, Drug Enforcement Administration
1975I. Hoffman, National Research Council of Canada
1976E.A. Epps, Jr., Louisiana State University
1977W.W. Wright, FDA
1978A.J. Malanoski, USDA
1979E.D. Schall, Purdue University
1980W.P. McKinley, Health and Welfare Canada
1981H.L. Reynolds, FDA
1982J.P. Minyard, Jr., State Chemical Laboratory (Mississippi)
1983W.R. Bontoyan, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1984C.W. Gehrke, University of Missouri
1985Richard Ronk, FDA
1986D. Earl Coffin, Health and Welfare Canada
1987Frank J. Johnson, Tennessee Valley Authority
1988Robert Rund, Office of the Indiana State Chemist
1989Odette Shotwell, USDA
1990Thomas Layloff, FDA
1991Michael Wehr, Oregon State Department of Agriculture
1992Edgar Elkins, National Food Processors Association
1993Henry Conacher, Health and Welfare Canada
1994Arvid Munsen, Phoenix Regulatory Associates
1995Alan Hanks, Office of the Indiana State Chemist
1996P. Frank Ross, USDA
1997Raymond Matulis, Analytical Services Management Consultants, Inc.
1998Paul Beljaars, Inspectorate for Health Protection, The Netherlands
1999Albert Pohland, FDA
2000George Boone, FDA
2001Michael Brodsky, Ontario Ministry of Health
2002Thomas Jensen, Nebraska Department of Agriculture
2003James Ault, Ricerca Biosciences LLC
2004Jonathan DeVries, Medallion Laboratories/General Mills
2005Henry Chin, The Coca-Cola Co.
2006Máire Walsh, State Chemist, Ireland
2007Robert Koeritzer, 3M Microbiology
2008Samuel Page, World Health Organization, FDA
2009Darryl Sullivan, Covance Laboratories
2010Russell Flowers, Silliker
2011Stan Bacler, CFIA
2012Mark Coleman, Elanco
2013James Harnly
2014Erik Konings, Nestle Research Center
2015Norma Hill, (Retired) US Treasury, Tax and Trade Bureau
2016Ronald Johnson, bioMerieux
2017DeAnn Benesh, 3M Food Safety
2018Brad Goskowicz, Microbiologics, Inc.
2019Henry Chin
2020Erin Crowley, Q Laboratories
2021Anthony Lupo, Neogen