Henry B. Chin PresidentHenry Chin and Associates
Brad GoskowiczPast PresidentMicrobiologics, Inc.
Erin CrowleyPresident-ElectQ Laboratories, Inc.
Mary Kay KrogullSecretaryEurofins
Anthony LupoTreasurerNeogen Corporation
Lei BaoDirectorNestle Food Safety Institute
Clay DetlefsenDirectorNational Milk Producers Federation
Samuel Benrejeb Godefroy Director Université Laval
Bert Popping Director FOCOS – Food Consulting Strategically
Stephen A. Wise Director National Institute of Standards and Technology (Retired)
Peggy Monson Director at LargeAbbott
John SzpylkaDirector at LargeMérieux Nutrisciences